Committees

The heart of Cape Cod Synagogue maintains it’s strength due to the numerous volunteers in our membership body that take on the responsibility of becoming part of committees that keep us ticking.

These Cape Cod Synagogue committees welcome your participation.  Please contact the committee chair(s) with your interest.

CommitteeCommittee Chair(s)Chair's email
Association of Reform
Zionists of America (ARZA)
Marc Silversteinmds01@me.com
Board of ManagersJim Pennjpenn@puritancapecod.com
Building & GroundsTodd Cohentoddcohen@comcast.net
CAPTY Youth GroupWendy Lavenda-Carroll;
Alissa Dunford
wendyscarr@comcast.net
srosedunford@aol.com
CaringMargi Loyermloyer@gmail.com
Family Engagement Melissa De La Vegamelissadelavega16@gmail.com
FundsIrene Davidson
Israel ActionMarc Silversteinmds01@me.com
KitchenJoanne Sheaffer-Whitedonjowhite@aol.com
MembershipMartha Chaprutmarthachaprut@gmail.com
Men's ClubBarry Claymanmensclub@ccsynagogue.org
St. Joseph's House DinnersMargi Loyermloyer@gmail.com
PhilanthropyJim Pennjpenn@puritancapecod.com
Planned Giving /Endowment FundJennifer Rakojrako@rrklaw.net
PublicityDonna Gibertidmdgrafics@aol.com
Publications/NewsletterSteve Silvermansteve.silverman13@gmail.com
Religious/Hebrew SchoolCoutney Harris and Robyn Carpenter
RitualDennis Neier
Security Task ForceTodd Cohentoddcohen@comcast.net
Sissenwine Food PantryAlissa Dunfordsrosedunford@aol.com
Social ActionWendy Lavenda-Carrollwendyscarr@comcast.net
WRJ SisterhoodAlissa Dunford
Sharon Mittelman
WRJ@ccsynagogue.org
Ways and MeansDonna Giberti
Linda Arnowitt
dmdgrafics@aol.com
lindaarnowitt@gmail.com